Amplifier Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amplifier Books

The Amplifier Protocol (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demons and DNA (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bonds and Broken Dreams (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystics and Mental Blocks (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Idols and Enemies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *