Amy Krouse Rosenthal Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cookies Books

Cookies (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Cookies (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar Cookies (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Smart Cookie (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Little Books Books

Little Pea (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Hoot (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Oink (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Uni the Unicorn Books

Uni the Unicorn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni the Unicorn and the Dream Come True (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni’s Land of Unicorns (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni’s First Sleepover (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Valentine for Uni the Unicorn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni the Unicorn Goes to School (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni Bakes a Cake (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni Brings Spring (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni Paints a Rainbow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni and the Perfect Present (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni the Unicorn in the Real World (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni and the Butterfly (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Pumpkin Patch (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni’s Wish for Wings (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Say Thank You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reindeer Helper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tooth Fairy Helper (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uni Joins the Team (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Utensils Books

Spoon (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chopsticks (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Straw (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

The Book of Eleven (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One of Those Days (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The OK Book (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It’s Not Fair! (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Sibling Book: Baby’s First Year According to ME (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duck! Rabbit! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yes Day! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedtime for Mommy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wonder Book (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Plus That: Life’s Little Equations (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Al Pha’s Bet (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plant a Kiss (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wumbers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exclamation Mark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Wish You More (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Miss, Big Sis (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friendshape (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awake Beautiful Child (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Cow, I Sure Do Love You! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That’s Me Loving You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Girl (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Blink! (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choo-Choo School (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moo-Moo, I Love You! (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Same Phrase Describes My Marriage and My Breasts (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mother’s Guide to the Meaning of Life (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Encyclopedia of an Ordinary Life (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
States of Mind (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Words to Remember (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Modern Love: True Stories of Love, Loss, and Redemption (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *