Amy Myers / Harriet Hudson 

Books in Chronological Order

Amy Myers / Harriet Hudson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of After Midnight Stories Books

After Midnight Stories (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Book of After Midnight Stories (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Book of After Midnight Stories (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Book of After Midnight Stories (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Book of After Midnight Stories (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Auguste Didier Books

Murder in Pug’s Parlour (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Limelight (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder At Plums (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder at the Masque (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Makes an Entree (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Under the Kissing Bough (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in The Smokehouse (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder At The Music Hall (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder In The Motor Stable (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder with Majesty (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Queen’s Boudoir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Car Detective Books

Classic in the Barn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic Calls the Shots (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic In The Clouds (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic Mistake (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic in the Pits (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic Cashes In (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic in the Dock (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Classic at Bay (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Marsh and Daughter Books

The Wickenham Murders (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Friday Street (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Hell’s Corner (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder and the Golden Goblet (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Mist (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Takes the Stage (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Old Road (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Abbot’s Folly (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maid of Kent Murders (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nell Drury Books

Dancing With Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Wychbourne Follies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Singing Birds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Seasons of War Books

Summer’s End (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Harvest (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Winter Roses (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Songs of Spring (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tom Wasp Books

Tom Wasp and the Murdered Stunner (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tom Wasp and the Newgate Knocker (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tom Wasp and the Seven Deadly Sins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Look For Me By Moonlight (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Nightingales Sang (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sun In Glory (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wooing of Katie May (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl From Gadsby’s (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Sunlight (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not In Our Stars (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To My Own Desire (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tomorrow’s Garden (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catching the Sunlight (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Windy Hill (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stationmaster’s Daughter (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Applemere Summer (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, ‘Orrible Murder (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Came Back (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adventure of the Faithful Retainer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

That’s the way he did it (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Malice Domestic Books

Malice Domestic 1 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 2 (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 3 (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 5 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 7 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 8 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 9 (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each book is an anthology, with the listed author credited as the editor of the book.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Malice Domestic 7 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mammoth Book Of Best British Crime 8 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *