Amy Spalding 

Books in Chronological Order

Amy Spalding Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kissing Ted Callahan Books

Kissing Ted Callahan (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love and Music (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Reece Malcolm List (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ink Is Thicker Than Water (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Guy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer of Jordi Perez (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Used to Be Friends (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Her Consideration (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fools In Love: Fresh Twists on Romantic Tales (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *