Amy Stewart 

Books in Chronological Order

Amy Stewart Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Kopp Sisters Books

Girl Waits with Gun (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Cop Makes Trouble (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Kopp’s Midnight Confessions (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Kopp Just Won’t Quit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kopp Sisters on the March (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Miss Kopp (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miss Kopp Investigates (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Last Bookstore In America (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

From the Ground Up (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Earth Moved (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flower Confidential (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Plants (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Bugs (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drunken Botanist (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wicked Plants Coloring Book (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Best American Science and Nature Writing 2016 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *