Andrew Clements Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Pets To The Rescue Books

Ringo Saves The Day! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brave Norman (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tara and Tiree, Fearless Friends (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolores and the Big Fire (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jake Drake Books

Jake Drake Know-It-All (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake Drake, Bully Buster (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake Drake, Teacher’s Pet (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jake Drake, Class Clown (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Reading Program Books

Karen’s Island (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Wishes For Buster (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bill Pickett: An American Original Texas Style (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane Andrew (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ham And Eggs For Jack (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life in the Desert (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Treasure (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inventors (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milo’s Great Invention (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Real Monsters Books

Real Monsters Go for the Mold (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Things That Go Eek on Halloween (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Real Monsters Stage Fright! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gromble’s Haunted Halloween (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Slippers Books

Slippers At Home (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naptime For Slippers (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slippers at School (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slippers Loves to Run (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Benjamin Pratt Books

We the Children (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear Itself (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whites of Their Eyes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Harm’s Way (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Hold These Truths (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Things Books

Things Not Seen (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Things Hoped For (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Things That Are (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bird Adalbert (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noah and the Ark and the Animals (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Al (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa’s Secret Helper (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temple Cat (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother Earth’s Counting Book (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Billy and the Bad Teacher (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Owns the Cow? (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright Christmas (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frindle (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phillip’s Birthday Book (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Music Time, Any Time (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Trouble in Walla Walla (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowden and the Christmas Joy Parade (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Workshop (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hey Dad, Could I Borrow Your Hammer (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Landry News (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Look Who’s In The Thanksgiving Play! (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Father’s Day Present (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Janitor’s Boy (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mouse Family (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circus Family Dog (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Kitten (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The School Story (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jacket (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Week in the Woods (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Big Al and Shrimpy (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Report Card (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Holiday Concert (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Robocat (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Million Dots (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lunch Money (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because Your Daddy Loves You (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room One: A Mystery or Two (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Strange Day in Mayville (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Gust (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dogku (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Talking (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Found (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Credit (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troublemaker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because Your Mommy Loves You (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
About Average (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Map Trap (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because Your Grandparents Love You (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Losers Club (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Friendship War (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Air from Other Planets (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Handiest Things in the World (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Snowden and the Christmas Joy Parade (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *