Andrew E. Stoner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Legacy of a Governor (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Notorious 92 (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
70’s TV Trivia (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Indianapolis (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cobra Killer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betty White: The First 90 Years (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Campaign Crossroads (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Journalist of Castro Street (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courthouse Chaos (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted in Indiana (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Abby, I’m Gay (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear, Hate, and Victimhood (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *