Andrew Grant 

Books in Chronological Order

Andrew Grant Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of David Trevellyan Books

Even (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Twice (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Harm Than Good (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Cooper Devereaux Books

False Positive (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Friend (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Witness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Paul McGrath Books

Invisible (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Close to Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Run (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Music and Murder Mystery Books

Hotel California (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Jack Reacher Books

Killing Floor (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Die Trying (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tripwire (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Running Blind / The Visitor (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Echo Burning (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Fail (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persuader (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Shot (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hard Way (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Luck and Trouble (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing to Lose (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Tomorrow (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
61 Hours (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth Dying For (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Affair (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wanted Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Go Back (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night School (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Midnight Line (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Tense (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Moon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sentinel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Off Dead (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Plan B (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronologically, The Enemy should be read first followed by Night School and then The Affair.You can then read the rest of the novels in publication order.

The short story Second Son features Jack Reacher at 13 years old and High Heat has Reacher as 16.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *