Andrew O’Hagan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Our Fathers (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Personality (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Near Me (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Life and Opinions of Maf the Dog, and of His Friend Marilyn Monroe (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Illuminations (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mayflies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Missing (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End Of British Farming (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Atlantic Ocean (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Life (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Weekenders: Travels in the Heart of Africa (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Writing 11 (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weekenders: Adventures in Calcutta (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midsummer Nights (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *