Andrew Vachss Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Burke Books

Flood (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strega (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Belle (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Candy (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blossom (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down in the Zero (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Footsteps of the Hawk (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Allegations (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Safe House (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choice of Evil (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead and Gone (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pain Management (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Child (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Here (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mask Market (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Life (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hap & Leonard Collections

Veil’s Visit (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hap and Leonard (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hap and Leonard: Blood and Lemonade (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Cross Books

Blackjack (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Urban Renewal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drawing Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Aftershock Books

Aftershock (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shockwave (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Signwave (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Shella (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Getaway Man (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Trains Running (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haiku (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Transplant (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weight (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That’s How I Roll (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bomb Built in Hell (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mortal Lock (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carbon (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Line (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Born Bad (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Chance to Get It Right (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everybody Pays (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Questioner (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Graphic Novels

Hard Looks: Adapted Stories (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harder Looks (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shaolin Cowboy Adventure Magazine (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vachss: Underground (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Life Style Violent Juvenile (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Batman: Mini Graphic Novels

The Untold Legend of the Batman (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: The Cult (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: Sword of Azrael (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legends of the World’s Finest (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: The Ultimate Evil (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman & Superman (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: Anarky (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman/Two-Face/Scarecrow (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: Arkham Reborn (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bat-Mite (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman & the Signal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Archie Meets Batman ’66 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman/The Maxx (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Cold Blood (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark at Heart (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *