Andrew Wilson 

Books in Chronological Order

Andrew Wilson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Agatha Christie Books

A Talent for Murder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Different Kind of Evil (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in a Desert Land (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Saw Him Die (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Lying Tongue (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Beautiful Shadow (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harold Robbins (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Titanic (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad Girl’s Love Song (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexander McQueen (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *