Andy Carpenter Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Andy Carpenter Books

Open and Shut (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Degree (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bury the Lead (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Center (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Tricks (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Tags (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Dog Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leader of the Pack (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hounded (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Let the Dog Out? (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outfoxed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twelve Dogs of Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collared (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescued (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deck the Hounds (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bark of Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dachshund Through the Snow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muzzled (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Bite (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Eat Dog (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best in Snow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Chow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa’s Little Yelpers (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *