Angela M. Sanders Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Booster Club Capers Books

The Booster Club (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat in a Bag (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Vintage Clothing Mysteries Books

The Lanvin Murders (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dior or Die (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slain in Schiaparelli (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Halston Hit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Head Case (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret of the Blue Lily (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Witch Way Librarian Mysteries Books

Bait and Witch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seven-Year Witch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch and Famous (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *