Angela Marsons Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of D.I. Kim Stone Books

Silent Scream (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Games (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Girls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play Dead (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Lines (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Souls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Bones (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Promise (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Memories (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child’s Play (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Blood (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Mind (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Cry (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twisted Lies (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Ones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Six Graves (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Scars (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Blood is a prequel to the series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Name Is / The Forgotten Woman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Middle Child / Dear Mother (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Only (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dead Simple (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *