Angie Sage 

Books in Chronological Order

Angie Sage Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Septimus Heap Books

Magyk (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flyte (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Physik (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queste (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Syren (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Darke (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Darke Toad (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fyre (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Septimus Heap: TodHunter Moon Books

PathFinder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sandrider (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
StarChaser (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Araminta Spook Books

My Haunted House (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Amazing Mushroom Mix-Up (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sword in the Grotto (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frognapped (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Brat (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghostsitters (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gargoyle Hall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skeleton Island (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rise of the Dragons Books

Rise of the Dragons (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Lands (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Enchanter’s Child Books

Twilight Hauntings (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Train (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

Monkeys in the Jungle (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That’s Mine, That’s Yours (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Spy Baby! (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green Mug (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Ice (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Ball (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give a Little Love (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello Ducks! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Molly at the Dentist (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Molly and the Birthday Party (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Banana! (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lonely Puppy (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chapter Books

Muriel and the Mystery Tour (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ellie and the Wolves (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shark Island (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dear Alien (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crocodile Canal (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Maximillian Fly (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *