Animal Magnetism Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Animal Magnetism Books

Animal Magnetism (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animal Attraction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescue My Heart (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rumor Has It (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stray Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then Came You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still the One (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Want (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *