Anita Burgh 

Books in Chronological Order

Anita Burgh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cresswell Inheritance Books

The Broken Gate (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heart’s Citadel (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Breached Wall (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Daughters of a Granite Land Books

The Azure Bowl (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Golden Butterfly (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone Mistress (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Tales from Sarson Magna Books

Molly’s Flashings (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hector’s hobbies (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Distinctions of Class (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love The Bright Foreigner (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Advances (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overtures (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avarice (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lottery (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breeders (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cult (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Call (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clare’s War (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exiles (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House at Harcourt (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Visitor (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *