Anita Diamant 

Books in Chronological Order

Anita Diamant Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Red Tent (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Harbor (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Days of Dogtown (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Day After Night (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boston Girl (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Find and Work with a Literary Agent (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Jewish Wedding (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jewish Baby Book (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What to Name Your Jewish Baby (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living a Jewish Life (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The New Jewish Baby Book (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bible Baby Names (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Choosing a Jewish Life (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saying Kaddish (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Be a Jewish Parent (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pitching My Tent (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Raise a Jewish Child (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life and Death in the Nursery (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jewish Wedding Now (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Period. End of Sentence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *