Ann Hood Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Treasure Chest Books

Clara Barton: Angel of the Battlefield (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexander Hamilton: Little Lion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pearl Buck: Jewel of the East (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harry Houdini: Prince of Air (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy Horse: Brave Warrior (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen Liliuokalani: Royal Prisoner (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alexander Graham Bell: Master of Sound (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amelia Earhart: Lady Lindy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leonardo da Vinci: Renaissance Master (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anastasia Romanov: The Last Grand Duchess (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Somewhere Off the Coast of Maine (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting to Vanish (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Legged Horse (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Blue (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Places to Stay the Night (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Properties of Water (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruby (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Knitting Circle (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How I Saved My Father’s Life (And Ruined Everything Else) (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Thread (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Obituary Writer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Italian Wife (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book That Matters Most (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
She Loves You (Yeah, Yeah, Yeah) (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jude Banks, Superhero (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Coney Island Dreams (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

An Ornithologist’s Guide to Life (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Creating Character Emotions (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Do Not Go Gentle: My Search for Miracles in a Cynical Time (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comfort: A Journey Through Grief (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knitting Yarns: Writers on Knitting (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knitting Pearls: Writers Writing About Knitting (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Morningstar: Growing Up With Books (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitchen Yarns: Notes on Life, Love, and Food (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fly Girl: A Memoir (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Providence Noir (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *