Ann Weisgarber 

Books in Chronological Order

Ann Weisgarber Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Personal History of Rachel DuPree (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glovemaker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Ann Weisgarber is a bestselling historical fiction author from Dayton Ohio. She was brought up in the suburb of Kettering and went to the Wright State University from where she graduated with a bachelors in Arts and Social Work. She would later attend the University of Houston and graduate with a Masters of Arts in Sociology. Weisgarber then went on to work as a social worker in nursing home and psychiatric facilities in Texas. During this time, she was contracted as a professor at the Wharton County Junior College in Texas as a sociology professor. While she has spent much of her life living and working in Texas, she has also lived in Des Moines Iowa and Cambridge Massachusetts. She currently lives with her husband Rob in Galveston Texas. When she is not writing her novels she loves to attend Astros baseball games and visit America’s national parks alongside her husband.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *