Anna Banks 

Books in Chronological Order

Anna Banks Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Syrena Legacy Books

Legacy Lost (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Poseidon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Triton (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Neptune (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Girls Day Out (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nemesis Books

Nemesis (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ally (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Joyride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Lose a Bachelor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cinderella Reversal (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *