Anna-Marie McLemore 

Books in Chronological Order

Anna-Marie McLemore Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Weight of Feathers (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Moon Was Ours (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Beauty (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blanca & Roja (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark and Deepest Red (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mirror Season (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lakelore (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Remixed Classics Books

A Clash of Steel (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So Many Beginnings (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Travelers Along the Way (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Souls Are Made Of (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Self-Made Boys (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

That Way Madness Lies: Fifteen of Shakespeare’s Most Notable Works Reimagined (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reclaim the Stars: 17 Tales Across Realms & Space (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Generation Wonder: The New Age of Heroes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Midnight (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *