Anna Quindlen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Object Lessons (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One True Thing (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black and Blue (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessings (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rise and Shine (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Last One (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life with Bread Crumbs (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Miller’s Valley (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alternate Side (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Living Out Loud (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thinking Out Loud (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Reading Changed My Life (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siblings (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Short Guide to a Happy Life (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loud and Clear (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imagined London: A Tour of the World’s Greatest Fictional City (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Being Perfect (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Dog. Stay. / Life with Beau (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Naked Babies (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lots of Candles, Plenty of Cake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nanaville: Adventures in Grandparenting (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Children’s Books

The Tree That Came to Stay (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happily Ever After (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *