Anna Smith 

Books in Chronological Order

Anna Smith Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Rosie Gilmour Books

The Dead Won’t Sleep (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Tell the Truth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Screams In The Dark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Killing (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rough Cut (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Me Twice (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Trap (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hit (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kerry Casey Books

Blood Feud (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight Back (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Game (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Framed / Trapped (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Billie Carson Books

Until I Find You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If I Should Die (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Spit Against the Wind (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Homecoming (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *