Anne Bishop 

Books in Chronological Order

Anne Bishop Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Black Jewels Books

Daughter of the Blood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heir to the Shadows (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen of the Darkness (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Invisible Ring (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreams Made Flesh (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangled Webs (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Queen (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shalador’s Lady (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight’s Dawn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Bargain (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Weapons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of the Black Jewels Books

Collected within the book “In Dreams Made Flesh” you can find the stories Weaver of Dreams, Zuulaman,The Prince of Ebon Rih and Kaeleer’s Heart. Twilight’s Dawn also has a set of stories including Winsol Gifts, Shades of Honor, Family and The High Lord’s Daughter.

Publication Order of Tir Alainn Books

The Pillars of the World (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows and Light (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Gaian (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ephemera Books

Sebastian (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belladonna (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Voice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge of Dreams (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Others Books

Written in Red (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder of Crows (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vision in Silver (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked in Flesh (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Etched in Bone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The World of the Others Books

Lake Silence (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Country (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crowbones (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Stranded (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Snow White, Blood Red Anthology Books

Snow White, Blood Red (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Thorn, White Rose (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruby Slippers, Golden Tears (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Swan, White Raven (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Birch, Blood Moon (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Heart, Ivory Bones (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mossy Creek Books

Mossy Creek (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reunion at Mossy Creek (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer in Mossy Creek (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blessings of Mossy Creek (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Day in Mossy Creek (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
At Home in Mossy Creek (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone But Not Forgotten (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Critters of Mossy Creek (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Closer Than They Appear (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Powers of Detection (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heroic Hearts (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *