Anne Lamott 

Books in Chronological Order

Anne Lamott Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hard Laughter (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rosie (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joe Jones (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All New People (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crooked Little Heart (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Shoe (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Imperfect Birds (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Operating Instructions (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bird by Bird (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Traveling Mercies (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Word by Word (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plan B (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Assembly Required (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Help Thanks Wow (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stitches (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hope and Renewal Collection (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Small Victories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallelujah Anyway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Everything (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dusk, Night, Dawn: On Revival and Courage (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

By the Book (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattering Glass (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *