AnneMarie Brear Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Distant Books

A Distant Horizon (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Distant Hills (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kitty McKenzie Books

Kitty McKenzie (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitty McKenzie’s Land (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Sons (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Market Stall Girl Books

The Market Stall Girl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman from Beaumont Farm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Marsh Sagas Books

Millie (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas at the Chateau (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cece (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alice (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hooked on You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Long Distance Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Hero (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Gain What’s Lost (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Dragonflies Hover (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Rainbows End (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catrina’s Return (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nicola’s Virtue (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace’s Courage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eden’s Conflict (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Isabelle’s Choice (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aurora’s Pride (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Promise of Tomorrow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slum Angel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath a Stormy Sky (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tobacconist’s Wife (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Slum Angel Christmas: novella (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orphan in the Peacock Shawl (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soldier’s Daughter (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A New Dawn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

New Beginnings (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *