Annette Gordon-Reed Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Thomas Jefferson and Sally Hemings: An American Controversy (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Race on Trial: Law and Justice in American History (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hemingses of Monticello: An American Family (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Most Blessed of the Patriarchs: Thomas Jefferson and the Empire of the Imagination (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Juneteenth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The American Presidents Books

Theodore Roosevelt (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James Madison (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grover Cleveland (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Quincy Adams (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rutherford B. Hayes (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dwight D. Eisenhower (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thomas Jefferson (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James K. Polk (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
William McKinley (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abraham Lincoln (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woodrow Wilson (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Adams (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
George H. W. Bush (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Franklin Delano Roosevelt (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warren G. Harding (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James Buchanan (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
George Washington (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chester Alan Arthur (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ulysses S. Grant (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Martin Van Buren (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benjamin Harrison (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James Monroe (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Andrew Jackson (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
James A. Garfield (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calvin Coolidge (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gerald R. Ford (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Richard M. Nixon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Herbert Hoover (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zachary Taylor (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harry S. Truman (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John Tyler (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Andrew Johnson (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Millard Fillmore (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Franklin Pierce (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lyndon B. Johnson (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
John F. Kennedy (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jimmy Carter (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
William Henry Harrison (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
William Howard Taft (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
George W. Bush (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ronald Reagan (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bill Clinton (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *