Annie Barrows Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Iggy Frangi Books

The Best of Iggy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iggy Is Better Than Ever (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iggy Is the Hero of Everything (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iggy the Legend (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ivy & Bean Books

Ivy and Bean (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost That Had to Go (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break the Fossil Record (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take Care of the Babysitter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound to be Bad (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doomed to Dance (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s the Big Idea? (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No News Is Good News (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make the Rules (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Take the Case (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Big Happy Family (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get to Work! (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Miri and Molly Books

The Magic Half (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic in the Mix (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth According to Us (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nothing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Picture Books

What John Marco Saw (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *