Area 51 Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Area 51 Books

Area 51 (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reply (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mission (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sphinx (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Grail (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Excalibur (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nosferatu (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legend (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invasion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interstellar (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Abides (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Area 51: The Nightstalkers Books

Nightstalkers (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Truths (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rift (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time Patrol (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Area 51: Time Patrol Books

Black Tuesday (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ides of March (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
D-Day (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Independence Day (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nine Eleven (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valentines Day (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallows Eve (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *