Aria Ray Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Dark Slayers MC Books

Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breaker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Celt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Renegade (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Teeny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thor (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surge (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mack (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Deadly Empire Books

Heir for the Bratva King (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen for the Bratva King (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Ruthless Russian Mob Books

Surrogate Betrayal (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Deceit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Target (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Twisted Metal MC Books

Steel (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *