Armand Rosamilia 

Books in Chronological Order

Armand Rosamilia Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Belford Stories Books

Belford Stories (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belford Stories 2 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belford Stories 3 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Belford Stories 4 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Chelsea Avenue Books

Chelsea Avenue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chelsea Avenue 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chelsea Avenue 3 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dirty Deeds Books

Dirty Deeds (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 3 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 4 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 5 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 6 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 7 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 8 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 9 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Deeds 10 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Dying Days Books

Dying Days (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days 2 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days 3 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days 4 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days 5 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days 6 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days 7 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days 8 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dying Days 9 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of First Coast Thriller Books

Shake Down (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Throw Down (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man Down (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upside Down (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tied Down (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Flagler Beach Books

Kokomo’s Café (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Golden Lion Cafe (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
J and J Fitness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flagler Fish Company (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nerdz Comics and More (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change Jar Books (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bahama Mama’s (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Green River Blend Books

Green River Blend (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green River Blend 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green River Blend 3 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hellmouth Trilogy Books

Hollywood Hellmouth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hoboken Hellmouth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hellmouth Finally Gets Leid (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Keyport Cthulhu Books

Keyport Cthulhu (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keyport Cthulhu 2 (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keyport Cthulhu 3 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Monroi Pass Books

Freehold: Southern Storm (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Freehold: The Protector (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Shocker Books

Shocker (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shocker 2: Love Gun (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shocker 3: Slippery When Wet (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of United States Of Apocalypse Books

United States of Apocalypse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razed Country (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divided Nation (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Devil’s Guests (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ogromny (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hidden Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Was Angry (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Abandoned (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room 138 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Marrow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Frozen In Ice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trapped (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
San Miguel’s Treasure (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Collections

All Hell Breaks Loose (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Zombie Writing! (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A View From My Seat (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Month Of Dunkin (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Middletown Apocalypse Books

Middletown Apocalypse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midtown Apocalypse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Metal Apocalypse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unrestival (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of States of Horror Books

State of Horror: California (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Horror: New Jersey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Horror: Louisiana Volume II (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Undead Tales (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zippered Flesh (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masters Of Taboo (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Night is Dark (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Horror: California (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let’s Scare Cancer to Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Horror: New Jersey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
State of Horror: Louisiana Volume II (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything but Zombies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bite-Sized Offerings (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Middletown Apocalypse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Painted Mayhem (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midtown Apocalypse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Upon an Apocalypse: Lovecraftian Fairy Tales (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Metal Apocalypse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Favorite Story Podcast Author Anthology (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Evil Lurks (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unrestival (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pandemic (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After: Undead Wars (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallow Waters Vol.1: A Flash Fiction Anthology (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arterial Bloom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beers and Fears: Flight Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Frontier (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond The Grave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brewtality: Extreme Horror Anthology (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A-Z of Horror: G is for Genies (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnival of the Wicked (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallow Waters Vol.7 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gorefest (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counting Bodies Like Sheep: Extreme Horror Anthology (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *