Arne Dahl Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A-gruppen/Intercrime Books

Misterioso (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To the Top of the Mountain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Europa Blues (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Detective Sam Berger Books

Watching You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Are Next (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *