Arundhati Roy 

Books in Chronological Order

Arundhati Roy Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The God of Small Things (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ministry of Utmost Happiness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Seditious Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Cost of Living (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Politics (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Is Peace (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Algebra of Infinite Justice (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Checkbook and the Cruise Missile (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War Talk (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come September (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Ordinary Person’s Guide to Empire (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Public Power in the Age of Empire (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War With No End (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shape of the Beast (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listening To Grasshoppers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Republic (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kashmir (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walking with the Comrades (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hanging of Afzal Guru and the Strange Case of the Attack on the Indian Parliament (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Capitalism (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End of Imagination (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Things that Can and Cannot Be Said (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doctor and the Saint (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Azadi (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *