Ashley Gardner 

Books in Chronological Order

Ashley Gardner Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Captain Lacey Mysteries Books

The Hanover Square Affair (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Regimental Murder (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass House (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sudbury School Murders (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Body in Berkeley Square (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Covent Garden Mystery (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Necklace Affair (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gentleman’s Walking Stick (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Norfolk (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Disappearance in Drury Lane (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Grosvenor Square (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thames River Murders (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alexandria Affair (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mystery at Carlton House (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at Brighton Pavilion (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Custom House Murders (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Eternal City (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Leonidas the Gladiator Mystery Books

Blood Debts (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood of a Gladiator (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Gladiator’s Tale (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Murder Most Historical (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Crimes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *