Books in Chronological Order

Assassins Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Assassins Books

Taking Shots (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trying to Score (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empty Net (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Lines (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for the Backup (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nashville Assassins Books

Breaking Away (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laces and Lace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Merry Hockey Holiday (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanting to Forget (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Overtime (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rushing the Goal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pucks, Sticks, and Diapers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face-Off at the Altar (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Delayed Call (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty-Two (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Crease (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two-Man Advantage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How We Fell in Love (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Timer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Nashville Assassins: Next Generation Books

Dump and Chase (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring It Home (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blades of Glory (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Chase is Over (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Toe Drag (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *