Books in Chronological Order

Attolia Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Attolia Books

The Thief (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen of Attolia (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King of Attolia (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Conspiracy of Kings (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thick as Thieves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of the Thief (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moira’s Pen: A Queen’s Thief Collection (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *