Audrey Carlan 

Books in Chronological Order

Audrey Carlan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Falling Books

Angel Falling (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Falling (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice Falling (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Trinity Books

Body (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mind (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soul (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Calendar Girl Books

January (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
February (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
March (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
April (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
May (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
June (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
July (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
August (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
October (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
November (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
December (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lotus House Books

Resisting Roots (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Serenity (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divine Desire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Limitless Love (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Sins (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Intimate Intuition (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enlightened End (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of International Guy Books

Paris (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Copenhagen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Milan (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
San Francisco (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Montreal (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Berlin (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washington DC (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madrid (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rio (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Los Angeles (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Biker Beauties Books

Biker Babe (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biker Beloved (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biker Brit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biker Boss (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Soul Sister Books

Wild Child (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Beauty (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Spirit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wish Books

What the Heart Wants (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Catch a Dream (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Sweet Side (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Stars Were Wishes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Love Under Quarantine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *