Audrey Grey Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Evermore Academy Books

Winter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kingdom of Runes Books

Oath Taker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse Breaker (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Maker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Light Singer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Bringer has not yet been released.

Publication Order of Shadow Fall Books

Shadow Fall (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Rise (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Ruin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Our Dark Stars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *