Augusta Trobaugh 

Books in Chronological Order

Augusta Trobaugh Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Praise Jerusalem! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resting in the Bosom of the Lamb (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sophie and the Rising Sun (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swan Place (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River Jordan (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tea-Olive Bird Watching Society (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Music From Beyond The Moon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Gifts (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jesus Is Already Here (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flood! (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother of the Groom (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standing on the Promises (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Uninvited Guest (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Firefly Dance (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *