Aurelio Zen 

Books in Chronological Order

Aurelio Zen Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aurelio Zen Books

Ratking (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vendetta (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cabal (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Lagoon (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Così Fan Tutti (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Long Finish (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Rain (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Then You Die (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medusa (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Back to Bologna (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Games (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *