Ausma Zehanat Khan 

Books in Chronological Order

Ausma Zehanat Khan Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Detective Inaya Rahman Books

Blackwater Falls (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of The Khorasan Archives Books

The Bloodprint (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Khan (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blue Eye (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bladebone (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Orca Origins Books

Ramadan (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rachel Getty & Esa Khattak Books

The Unquiet Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Language of Secrets (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Death in Sarajevo (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Among the Ruins (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dangerous Crossing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Divide (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *