Austin S. Camacho 

Books in Chronological Order

Austin S. Camacho Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Felicity O’Brian and Morgan Stark Books

The Payback Assignment (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Orion Assignment (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Piranha Assignment (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ice Woman Assignment (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Art Assignment (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hannibal Jones Books

Blood and Bone (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collateral Damage (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Troubleshooter (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Damaged Goods (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Russian Roulette (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pyramid Deception (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrong Kind (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Beyond Blue (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

World War II Radio Heroes (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Successfully Marketing Your Novel in the 21st Century (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Gift of Murder (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *