Avery Aames Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cheese Shop Mystery Books

The Long Quiche Goodbye (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost and Fondue (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clobbered by Camembert (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Brie or Not To Brie (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Days of Wine and Roquefort (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Gouda as Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For Cheddar or Worse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer’s Journey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cozy Cookbook (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *