Avery Shaw Mysteries 

Books in Chronological Order

Avery Shaw Mysteries Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Avery Shaw Mystery Books

Who, What, Where, When, Die (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If It Bleeds, It Leads (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried Leads (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shot Off the Presses (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Preditorial Page (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misquoted & Demoted (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Headlines & Deadlines (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misprints & Mistakes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bylines & Skylines (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Off the Record (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unwritten & Underwater (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra! Extra! Dead All About It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Deadline & Under Fire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Above the Fold & Below the Belt (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oracles & Obituaries (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Media & Old Grudges (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mayhem & Mistletoe (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weddings & Whodunits (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Hitting & Misleading (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fake News & Office Blues (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opinionated & Out of Control (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *