B.V. Larson Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Haven Books

Amber Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Magic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Magic (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Magic (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Imperium Books

Mech 1 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mech 2 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mech Zero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mech 3 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mech 4 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chronological Order of Imperium Books

Mech Zero (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mech 1 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mech 2 (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mech 3 (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mech 4 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Galactic Liberation Books

Starship Liberator (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flagship Victory (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Star Force Books

Swarm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extinction (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebellion (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conquest (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Station (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annihilation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Assault (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Army of One (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dead Sun (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outcast (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exile (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon Star (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Army of One is set between Conquest and Battle Station.

Publication Order of Hyborean Dragons Short Stories/Novellas

To Dream with the Dragons (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon-Child (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Shadows and Dragons (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Swords of Corium (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sorcerer’s Bane (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dragon Wicked (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Unspeakable Things Books

Technomancer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Triangle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Undying Mercenaries Books

Steel World (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dust World (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tech World (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Machine World (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death World (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home World (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue World (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood World (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark World (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm World (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Armor World (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clone World (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glass World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Green World (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice World (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City World (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Lost Colonies Trilogy Books

Battle Cruiser (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreadnought (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Carrier (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rebel Fleet Books

Rebel Fleet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orion Fleet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alpha Fleet (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Fleet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Lost Shores (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creatures (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Real Life (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Element-X (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starfire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of the Spheres (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Phoenix (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Runner (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Velocity (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Five by Five (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planetary Assault (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *