Baby-Sitters Club Super Special 

Books in Chronological Order

Baby-Sitters Club Super Special Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Baby-Sitters Club Super Special Books

Baby-Sitters on Board! (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby-sitters’ Summer Vacation (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby-sitters’ Winter Vacation (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Babysitters’ Island Adventure (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
California Girls! (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New York, New York! (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snowbound (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby-sitters at Shadow Lake (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starring the Baby-sitters Club! (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea City, Here We Come! (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Babysitters Remember (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aloha, Baby-sitters! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Here Come the Bridesmaids! (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
BSC in the USA (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby-sitters’ European Vacation (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *