Bailey Brothers Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bailey Brothers Books

Protecting You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fighting for Us (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveling Him (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rushing In (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Her Fire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rewriting the Stars (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *