Bailey City Monsters 

Books in Chronological Order

Bailey City Monsters Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bailey City Monsters Books

The Monsters Next Door (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Trouble (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kilmer’s Pet Monster (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howling at the Hauntlys’ (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Trouble Monsters (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spooky Spells (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Baby (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snow Monster Mystery (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Boo Day (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *