Barbara Nadel Books in Chronological Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Francis Hancock Books

Last Rights (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Mourning (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sure and Certain Death (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Hakim and Arnold Books

A Private Business (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Act of Kindness (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poisoned Ground (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enough Rope (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bright Shiny Things (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Displaced (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Time to Die (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Web of Lies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Inspector Ikmen Books

Belshazzar’s Daughter (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Chemical Prison/The Ottoman Cage (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arabesk (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Waters (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harem (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Petrified (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Web (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dance with Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Passion for Killing (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Dead Things (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of the Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death by Design (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Noble Killing (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadline (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Body Count (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land of the Blind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Bone (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House of Four (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Incorruptible (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Knife to the Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Business (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forfeit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bride Price (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book of Jack the Ripper Stories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunshine Noir (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *